These virtues are the foundations of Love and the absolute fingerprints of GOD upon the soul.

The six virtues of a rising heart are:

APPRECIATION- A love of all fellow beings surrounded by and unified in the consciousness of First Source.

COMPASSION– Desire to assist others to align to the new fields of intelligence.

HUMILITY– Realization that the heart, mind, and soul co-mingle in the grace of a Higher Intelligence.

FORGIVENESS– Release of the self and others from the time based view of the ego.

UNDERSTANDING– of the Exploratory Blueprint

VALOR– The defense of Love in the face of injustice.

By expressing the six heart virtues you become an extension of the One True GOD, the First Source, the Creator of Everything.  This is the true spirit that lives within you.


larger consciousness systemalex-grey-12


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *